BC Ball Hockey Assoc

2017 BC Provincials

Posted on: July 8, 2017 at 6:43pm, in
Posted by: admin

The 2017 BC Provincial Ball Hockey Championships begin in Victoria on Friday, July 14 and will take place at West Hills Arena, Eagle Ridge Arena and Archie Browning.  The Leagues taking part in the Championships are Kamloops, Premier (Lower Mainland), Prince George and Victoria.

The Devils will represent Victoria Ball Hockey League in the “A” division, the Sting will play in the “B” division, the Tritons will play in the “C” division and the Lumberjacks will play in the “D” division.  Good luck to all of our Victoria representatives!

Share with...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

One comment on “2017 BC Provincials

Comments are closed.